EXISTENCE IS A FACT, LIVING IS AN ART

TRM Satsang

In from the Heart, Sandhya Rao on 24/08/2010 at 11:24

> I see
>         love overflowing
>         bodies dancing
>         people rejoicing

> I hear
>        different voices, same tunes
>        barriers breaking otherwise dunes

> I see
>        melting of hearts
>        burdens disappearing on carts
>        what seemes like mountain
>        flowing like a fountain

> I see
>        oneness in the nothingness
>        belongingnes in wilderness
>        nothing but awareness
>        emptiness filled with fullness
>        And only forgiveness.

> I see
>       a beautiful sketch
>       of faces and colors
>       religions and cultures
>       laughter and tears
> And the only ink used is ‘grace’ and
> ‘bliss’.

> I close my eyes and repose!

jgd!
Sandhya

Meet Sandhya on FACEBOOK

Chinese version

