EXISTENCE IS A FACT, LIVING IS AN ART

What do I Seek?

In AOL teachers, from the Heart, Tim Wong on 16/08/2011 at 15:29

What am I seeking?

Am I seeking Fame?

No. I am the Praise.

Am I seeking Fortune?

No. I am Contentment.

Am I seeking Recognition and Identity?

No. I am the Reference Point.

Am I seeking Freedom?

No. I am Boundless.

 Am I seeking Justice?

No. I am Complete.

 Am I seeking Beauty?

No. I am the very Source.

 Am I seeking Love?

No. I am Love.

Am I seeking Rest?

No. I have no Beginning nor End.

Am I seeking Knowledge?

No. Knowledge is self-revealing.

Am I seeking Reality?

No. I am the Totality.

 Am I seeking Enlightenment?

No. I am Self-effulgent.

What am I seeking?

I am seeking only the Truth.

I am seeking none other than Myself.

I Am.

~ by Timothy  Wong ~

Meet Tim on FACEBOOK

